Skip to main content

StorageCraft Cloud Services

Service Levels

Since every organization’s needs are different, StorageCraft® Cloud Services is available in three Service Levels.

Learn what's included in each level below.


Contact us

Compare Service Levels

Service Levels

Retention Settings

Customize Retention

Cloud Basic

Secure offsite storage of your critical business backups with full-system restore via a BMR drive (a BMR drive contains your stored ShadowXafe, OneXafe, or ShadowProtect images and enables you to restore your system to replacement hardware onsite)

3 daily recovery points, 2 weekly recovery pointsCustomize by adding more daily, weekly, or monthly recovery points

Cloud Plus

Everything in Cloud Basic plus immediate file and folder recovery (download from the cloud)

Cloud Premium

Everything in Cloud Plus as well as instant virtualization of your systems and data in the cloud (multi-server and network failover is possible, meaning it temporarily takes the place of your offices during a disaster)

A daily recovery point is generated from a consolidated daily backup image file

A weekly recovery point is generated from a consolidated weekly backup image file

A monthly recovery point is generated from a consolidated monthly backup image file

Storage Purchase Methods

Choose your Service Level for every backup you replicate to the StorageCraft Cloud to get the maximum value out of your budget and meet your recovery requirements. Managed service providers (MSPs) pay a monthly fee for each backup based on the Service Level selected.

Important Note

You have seven days after setting the Service Level to make changes before it gets locked down. There is also a seven-day waiting period if you change Service Levels after the initial seven-day period, and Service Level changes go into effect at the beginning of the next month after the seven-day waiting period is over.

Have Questions? Ready to Learn More?